Club Officials

Please click here to read our Constitution

Please aim to contact the relevant area of the club for your enquiry

Club PresidentRichard Whitehead MBE
Chair PersonChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Vice Chaircontact@nsac.org.uk
Club Head CoachChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Lead Endurance CoachJulian Emery – Seniorsendurance@nsac.org.uk
TreasurerDavid Robertsontreasurer@nsac.org.uk
Club SecretaryHelen Leaneysecretary@nsac.org.uk
Membership SecretaryCarolyn Devereuxmembership@nsac.org.uk
NSSP LiaisonChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Welfare OfficersCharlotte Swiftwelfare@nsac.org.uk
Carolyn Devereuxwelfare@nsac.org.uk
Chris Millardwelfare@nsac.org.uk
EA RegistrationsHelen LeaneyEAregistration@nsac.org.uk
Officials & Volunteers Co-OrdinatorCathy Boylenofficials@nsac.org.uk
Booking & LogisticsSam Allennailsea@nsac.org.uk
Chris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Chris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Club KitSam Allenkit@nsac.org.uk
WebsiteSophie Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
NewsChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Fundraising MattersChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Track & Field Team ManagersUpdated each season
U11 Girlsu11girlsteam@nsac.org.uk
U11 Boysu11boysteam@nsac.org.uk
U13 Girlsu13girlsteam@nsac.org.uk
U13 Boysu13boysteam@nsac.org.uk
U15 Girlsu15girlsteam@nsac.org.uk
U15 Boysu15boysteam@nsac.org.uk
U17 Womenwomensteam@nsac.org.uk
U17 Menmensteam@nsac.org.uk
U20 Women womensteam@nsac.org.uk
U20 Menmensteam@nsac.org.uk
Senior Women womensteam@nsac.org.uk
Senior Menmensteam@nsac.org.uk
Cross Country Co-OrdinatorSteve Parsonscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
Cross Country Team ManagersUpdated each season
U11 Girlsu11girlscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U11 Boysu11boyscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U13 Girlsu13girlscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U13 Boysu13boyscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U15 Girlsu15girlscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U15 Boysu15boyscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U17 Womenwomenscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U17 Menmenscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U20 Womenwomenscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
U20 Menmenscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
Senior Womenwomenscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
Senior Menmenscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk

Athletics Weekly Development Club of the Year