Club Officials

Please click here to read our Constitution

Please aim to contact the relevant area of the club for your enquiry

Club PresidentRichard Whithead MBE
Chair PersonPenny Manningschairperson@nsac.org.uk
Vice ChairChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Club Head CoachChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Lead Endurance CoachJulian Emery – Seniorsendurance@nsac.org.uk
TreasurerDavid Robertsontreasurer@nsac.org.uk
Club SecretaryHelen Leaneysecretary@nsac.org.uk
Membership SecretaryCarolyn Devereuxmembership@nsac.org.uk
NSSP LiaisonChris Millardcontact@nsac.org.uk
Welfare OfficersRichard Brunsdonwelfare@nsac.org.uk
Penny Manningswelfare@nsac.org.uk
EA RegistrationsJoanne CampbellEAregistration@nsac.org.uk
Officials & Volunteers Co-OrdinatorCathy Boylenofficials@nsac.org.uk
Booking & LogisticsSam Allennailsea@nsac.org.uk
Debbie Brookspriory@nsac.org.uk
Chris Millardclevedonmonday@nsac.org.uk
Club KitSam Allenkit@nsac.org.uk
WebsiteSophie Millardmedia@nsac.org.uk
NewsSophie Millardmedia@nsac.org.uk
Ollie Lockmedia@nsac.org.uk
Fundraising MattersChris Millarddonations@backthetrack.co.uk
Track & Field Team ManagersUpdated each season
U11 Girls
U11 Boys
U13 Girls
U13 Boys
U15 Girls
U15 Boys
U17 Women
U17 Men
U20 Women
U20 Men
Senior Women
Senior Men
Cross Country Co-OrdinatorSteve Parsonscrosscountry@nsac.org.uk
Cross Country Team ManagersUpdated each season
U11 Girls
U11 Boys
U13 Girls
U13 Boys
U15 Girls
U15 Boys
U17 Women
U17 Men
U20 Women
U20 Men
Senior Women
Senior Men

Athletics Weekly Development Club of the Year