Club Officials

Please aim to contact the individual who deals with the specific Area you require.

Club President

Richard Whitehead MBE


Vice Chair

Chris Millard

Club Head Coach

Chris Millard

Lead  Endurance Coaches

Steve Hollier – Seniors

Julian Emery – Juniors


Miriam Payne

Club Secretary
 Andrew Ballentine

Membership Secretary

Shane Cox

NSSP Liaison

Chris Millard

Welfare Officers

Penny Mannings

Patrick McGowan

Track & Field Team


 Chris Millard

U13 Boys

 Sam Allen &

U13 Girls

 Nancy Averis & Debbie Brooks

U15 Boys

 Chris Millard

U15 Girls

 Mel Callas

U17 Boys

Heather Priestley

U17 Girls

 Sarah Leong

YDL U17/20 (Avon)

Martin  Fisher

U20 & Seniors

 Martin Fisher
T & F Lge Liaison

XC  Coordinators

Steve Parsons

Officials Coordinator

Bookings & logistics
 Andrew Ballentine

Volunteer Coordinators

Communications Manager

Club Kit


Andrew Ballentine

Fundraising Matters
 Chris Millard

Back The Track Enquiries

Athletics Weekly Development Club of the Year